مرحبًا بكم في فيرست تك

شركة خدمات هندسية في سلطنة عمان

شركة التقنية الأولى ( فيرست تك ) للخدمات الهندسية ش.م.م  هى شركة عريقة تقدم حلول البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات بهدف العمل على مساعدة العملاء على النجاح في تحقيق أهدافهم التكنولوجية.

كما نقدم خدمات التصميم الداخلي والمعماري التي توفر تصاميم أنيقة ومذهلة لكل من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية.


أفضل الخدمات الهندسية للقطاع السكني والأعمال

خدماتنا

أغسطس 21, 2018
14 1

خدمات الاتصالات المتنقلة

تعتبر شركة التقنية الأولى – فيرست تك – للخدمات الهندسية واحدة من أكثر شركات الاتصالات الموثوقة في عُمان. نقوم بتصميم وبناء وإجراء صيانة كاملة لشبكات GSM. نحن نفخر بتصميم وبناء حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المستقبلية. تشمل خدماتنا الفنية التخطيط والمسح والتركيب والتشغيل. نحن ندعم علامات تجارية مختلفة من مصنعي معدات الاتصالات الرائدين. لدينا عدة سنوات من الخبرة في العديد من البلدان في المنطقة.
مارس 11, 2019
Structured Cabling e1512576663957

حلول البنية التحتية للشبكات

إن الشبكة القوية القابلة للتكيف هي العمود الفقري للبنية التحتية للشركات. نحن إحدى شركات حلول الشبكات ذات الخبرة العالية في سلطنة عمان. نحن متخصصون في تقنية VOIP والهواتف وتركيب الشبكات والشبكات اللاسلكية وجميع خدمات البنية التحتية لشبكات المعلومات. نحن شركة موثوقة توفر مكونات وأدوات بنية تحتية عالية الجودة وتساعد خدماتنا الأعمال على البقاء مزدهراً مهما كانت الظروف.   ماذا نقدم: البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات، البنية […]
مارس 11, 2019
shutterstock 507670291 scaled e1639087172118

الأنظمة الأمنية

توفر شركة التقنية الأولى – فيرست تك –  معظم أنواع الأنظمة الأمنية والدمج . تبقيك أنظمتنا الأمنية الذكية على اتصال طوال الوقت سواء كنت في العمل أو في المنزل أو أثناء التنقل. نقوم أيضًا بتثبيت نظم امنية متطورة في المدارس والشركات و نقوم بتطوير حلول مخصصة لإدارة الدخول والدخول المتكامل وتقارير الحضور كما  يبقيك نظامنا على اتصال بممتلكاتك وموظفيك وأعمالك من خلال الأجهزة الذكية مثل […]
مارس 11, 2019
tyco 920 768x533 1

أنظمة التحكم في الدخول

تقدم شركة التقنية الأولى – فيرست تك – للخدمات الهندسية حلول مثالية للتحكم في الدخول للمنشئات السكنية والتجارية. نحن نقدم حلولًا للتركيبات متعددة المواقع والأبواب في المنازل والمستشفيات والمباني التجارية والمكاتب الكبيرة والمدارس والشركات وغيرها . نحن نساعد عملائنا على بناء بيئة آمنة ومضمونة بالكامل. تشمل خدماتنا أنظمة التعرف على الوجه. أنظمة بصمات الأصابع نظام إدخال البطاقات ولوحة المفاتيح برنامج إدارة الحضور أنظمة الدخول عبر […]
مارس 11, 2019
10 e1548455881631

أنظمة كاميرات المراقبة

إن أنظمة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة (CCTV) أساسية في الحياة اليوم ولذا نقدم أفضل أنظمة كاميرات المراقبة للمباني السكنية والمنشئات التجارية والصناعية في القطاع الخاص والحكومي. سواء كان مشروعًا صغيرًا أو كبيرًا، فإن مهندسينا الخبراء يتعاملون معه بشكل احترافي لنصمم نظامًا يلبي متطلباتك ويقدم أفضل حلول لأنظمة الكاميرات. نظام كاميرات المراقبة الذكية. أنظمة المراقبة عن بعد أنظمة كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية للحدود جميع أنواع الكاميرات: PTZ ، […]
مارس 11, 2019
a tablet with smart home screen PWYTVQ7

حلول أتمتة المباني والمنازل

توفر شركة التقنية الأولى –  فيرست تك – للخدمات الهندسية أنظمة وحلول أتمتة للمنازل لدمج أنظمة منزلك الأمنية والتحكم في الطقس والتحكم بالإضاءة وأنظمة الترفيه. هدفنا هو أن نقدم لك مشورة متخصصة في الأتمتة للمنزل وتركيب المنتج المناسب وفقًا لبيئة معيشتك. نحن نقدم حلولاً مخصصة لنضمن لعملائنا الاستفادة المثلى من التكنولوجيا. وتشمل خدماتنا الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية أنظمة أتمتة و انترنت الأشياء التحكم عن بعد بالمحمول […]
مارس 11, 2019
shutterstock 372295927 1 scaled e1638917995852

حلول الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية

لتلبية احتياجات الاقتصاد العُماني سريع النمو، استحدثت شركة التقنية الأولى – فيرست تك – خدمات الأنظمة السمعية و البصرية حيث نقدم أعلى مستوى من الجودة للأنظمة لعملائنا وتتمتع فرقنا ذات الخبرة بفهم شامل للتقنيات الحديثة و أنظمتنا مناسبة لاستيعاب أي حجم للجمهور من الاجتماعات البسيطة إلى فعاليات الشركات الكبيرة. ونقدم الدمج للأنظمة السمعية البصرية. اللافتات الذكية. شاشات LED أنظمة الإسماع العمومية. أنظمة الإعلان الصوتي.
مارس 11, 2019
182050058 2838674189684168 241572576531339528 232

خدمات التصميم الداخلي

نحن متخصصون في تقديم خدمات التصميم الداخلي الأنيقة والمذهلة لكل من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية. يتمتع مصممو الديكور الداخلي لدينا بخبرة ممتازة في الأنماط العالمية المختلفة. كما نهدف إلى بناء علاقات دائمة مع عملائنا من خلال الاتصالات القوية والعمل الجاد و يسعدنا دائمًا تكييف تصميمات ساحرة ورائعة لمساحاتك. وتشمل خدماتنا أعمال البلاط (أرضيات – حوائط) اعمال الرخام (تكسية – مطابقة الأسطح – مكاتب الاستقبال) أعمال MEP […]

أرسل رسالة

    العنوان

    شركة التقنية الأولى للخدمات الهندسية  

    المويلح جنوب - السيب

    صندوق بريد 1610 رمز بريدي 132

    مسقط - سلطنة عمان

    بريد الكتروني : info@firsttech-llc.com

    الهاتف : 24342525 968+

    من الأحد إلى الخميس

    من 08:00 صباحا - 05:00 مساءا

Welcome to First Tech

Engineering services company in Oman

First Tech Engineering Services LLC is a well-established company provide ICT Infrastructure solutions with a business goal of helping customers succeed with their technology objectives.

We also offer interior and architectural design services providing elegant and stunning interior design services for both residential and commercial projects.


Best engineering services for home and business

Our Services

August 21, 2018
Engineering services company in muscat oman

Mobile Telecommunications Services

Mobile Telecommunications Services First Tech Engineering Services LLC is one of the most trusted telecom companies in Oman. We design, build and do complete maintenance of GSM network. We take pride in designing and building future-proof ICT solutions. Our Mobile Telecommunications Services include planning, surveying installation, and commissioning.  We support different brands of leading telecom equipment manufacturers. We have several years of experience in many […]
March 11, 2019
Structured Cabling e1512576663957

Network Infrastructure Solutions

Network Infrastructure Solutions An adaptable and robust computer network is the backbone of company infrastructure. We are one of the highly experienced network solutions companies in Muscat-Oman. We are specialized in VOIP, telephony, network installation, wireless network, and all network infrastructure services. We are a reliable company offering high-quality network infrastructure components and tools. Our services help your business stay thriving while cutting the overall […]
March 11, 2019
Security Systems

Security Systems

Security Systems The next-generation intrusion prevention system As a highly technical company in Oman, First Tech provides most types of security systems and integration. Our intelligent systems keep you connected every time whether you are at work, at home, or on the go. We also install this cutting-edge security system in schools and companies. We develop tailored solutions for entry management, integrated access, and attendance […]
March 11, 2019
tyco 920 768x533 1

Access Control Systems

Access Control Systems First Tech Engineering Services LLC has been offering the perfect access control solution to residential and commercial properties. We offer solutions for multi-site and multi-door installations at home, hospitals, commercial buildings, larger offices, schools, businesses, and more. We help our clients to build a completely safe and secure environment. Types of Access Control Systems Biometric System Fingerprint systems Keypad and Card Entry […]
March 11, 2019
10 e1548455881631

CCTV Systems

CCTV Systems Closed-circuit television (CCTV) is an essential system in today’s life. We offer CCTV systems for residential buildings, commercial & business properties, and industrial capacities. Our company offers services to business owners, homeowners, government agencies, and any company of any size. Whether it’s a small or big project, our expert engineers handle it professionally, we design a system that meets your requirements and deliver […]
March 11, 2019
a tablet with smart home screen PWYTVQ7

Home and Building Automation

Home and Building Automation First Tech Engineering Services LLC provides home automation systems and solutions to integrate your home network, security, climate control, lighting, and entertainment systems. Our objective is to give you expert home automation advice and install the right product according to your living environment. We offer customized solutions for home automation systems to ensure our clients can make the best use of […]
March 11, 2019
shutterstock 372295927 1 scaled e1638917995852

Digital Signage & AV Solutions

Digital Signage To meet the need of the fast-growing economy of Oman, First Tech introduced digital signage and audio-visual system services. We offer the highest level of audio and visual systems to our clients. Our experienced teams have a thorough understanding of modern technologies. Our systems are right and proper to accommodate any size of an audience from simple meetings to big corporate events. What […]
March 11, 2019
182050058 2838674189684168 241572576531339528 232

Interior Design Services

Interior Design Services We are specialized in providing elegant and stunning interior design services for both residential and commercial projects. Our witty interior designers are well experienced with various international styles. We also aim to build lasting relations with our clients through strong communications and hard work. We are always happy to customize enchanting and marvelous designs for your unite. What do we offer? Tiles […]

Send us a message

    Contact

    First Tech Engineering Services LLC

    Al-Mwalih South, Al-Seeb,

    P.O Box 1610 PC 132

    Muscat - Sultanate of Oman

    Email: info@firsttech-llc.com

    Phone : +968 24342525

    From Sunday till Thursday

    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM